2019-2020 MOOSE YEAR
May 1- 2019 thru April 30, 2020

Lodge/Chapter/Moose Legion   AWARD
Donald F Abbott Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Robert Alesch Findlay Lodge 698   50 Year
Robert F Beougher Lodge Lodge 873   50 Year
Larry Gene Bertschy Creston Lodge 1224   50 Year
Linda Sue Borden Springfield Chapter 429   50 Year
Paul E Borders Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Ralph Brunnett Jr Northfield Lodge 2156   50 Year
Stanley L Burton Medina Lodge 647   50 Year
Anthony J Caruso Cortland Lodge 1012   50 Year
Thomas Clark Lancaster Lodge 955   50 Year
Peggy A Conley Brewster Chapter 637   Paid
Herbert Conn Sr Central Ohio Moose Legion 63   50 Year
Linda L Cook Sidney Chapter 813   50 Year
James E Deam Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Freddie E Dean Greenville Lodge 329   50 Year
Bettina Edwards Indian Lake Chapter 452   50 Year
Fred W Evans Marion Lodge 889   50 Year
Robert Fetters Coshocton Lodge 935   50 Year
George Fields Medina Lodge 647   50 Year
Richard N Flinn Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Mary Franks Fostoria Chapter 154   50 Year
Delmis Gaddis Colonial City Lodge 2555   50 Year
Jack D Goddard Xenia Lodge 1629   50 Year
Robert E Hockenberry Marietta Lodge 1823   50 Year
Joyce Hockenberry Marietta Chapter 1363   50 Year
Glen Hunter Delaware Lodge 1167   50 Year
Jim Hurd Montpelier Lodge 312   50 Year
James Hykes Dover Lodge 707   50 Year
Jack Iver Elyria Lodge 778   50 Year
Cecil Justice Buckeye Moose Legion 193   50 Year
Carol Jutte Mansfield Chapter 47   50 Year
Glenis Larry Knierim Sylvania Lodge 1579   50 Year
Richard Kreischer Sr Montpelier Lodge 312   50 Year
Patsy Livingston Greenville Chapter 102   50 Year
Leonard E Lori Miamisburg Lodge 1645   50 Year
Beth Mantor Delaware Chapter 354   50 Year
Dixie Mathias Coshoctyon Chapter 357   50 Year
Ronald Merrin Dover Lodge 707   50 Year
Gary A Miller Ravenna Lodge 1234   50 Year
Nicholas J Miller Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Donald E Mills Cortland Lodge 1012   50 Year
John D Newcomer Jr Parma Lodge 1744   50 Year
Jerry Norman Coshocton Lodge 935   50 Year
Mark J O'Malley Dayton Lodge 73   50 Year
Marvin Renner Dover Lodge 707   50 Year
Michael E Scott Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Eleanor Sherman Galion Chapter 177   50 Year
Walter F Smith Fostoria Lodge 1567   50 Year
Wm R Staats Jr Mogadore Lodge 1082   50 Year
Lavon Stark Bryan Lodge 1064   50 Year
James M Stewart Barberton Lodge 759   50 Year
Roger L Sticker Colonial City Lodge 2555   50 Year
Thomas A Stidd Galion Lodge 303   50 Year
Clark Truax Sr Logan Lodge 873   50 Year
Orrin L Tucker Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
James T Whalen Norwood Lodge 301   50 Year
Hermina Wolfe Niles Chapter 113   50 Year
Lee A Woodruff Sidney Lodge 568   50 Year
Get FREE Abobe ReaderThis site requires Adobe Reader,
Get the current version for FREE

Contact Us:
Moose Intl State Liason -  William Rader
State Secretary - John Sipes, PSP
Webmaster - Steve Speaks,PSP
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Moose newsletters published herein are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Ohio State Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois. . All site design is the exclusive intelectual property and copyright of Steve Speaks, Gahanna, OH
Copyright © Ohio State Moose Association & Steve Speaks. 1997-2020. All rights reserved.
Site Errors or Comments - Contact the Webmaster  (webmaster@ohiomoose.com)

© The Ohio State Moose Association
731 Harding Way West
Galion, OH 44833