2019-2020 MOOSE YEAR
May 1- 2019 thru April 30, 2020

OHIO MEMBERS - sponsors of distinction
Lodge/Chapter/Moose Legion award Date  
Dwaine G Brown Galion Lodge 303 2019-08-08  
Robert Cottrell Uhrichsville Lodge 740 2019-10-09  
William Dean Miamisburg Lodge 1645 2019-10-13  
Phil Kavanagh Indian Lake Lodge 1533 2019-07-19  
Jim Monroe Celina Lodge 1473 2019-09-05  
Freddie Stamper Miamisburg Lodge 1645 2019-07-31  
Jerry Walker Ironton Lodge 701 2019-10-03  
Best Viewed at 1024x768
Get FREE Abobe ReaderThis site requires Adobe Reader,
Get the current version for FREE
by clicking here

Contact Us:
Moose Intl State Liason- William Rader
State Secretary - John Sipes, PSP
Webmaster - Steve Speaks,PSP
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Moose newsletters published herein are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Ohio State Moose Association, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois. . All site design is the exclusive intelectual property and copyright of Steve Speaks, Gahanna, OH
Copyright © Ohio State Moose Association & Steve Speaks. 1998-2019. All rights reserved.
Site Errors or Comments - Contact the Webmaster  (webmaster@ohiomoose.com)

© The Ohio State Moose Association
731 Harding Way West
Galion, OH 44833